Friday 18 September 2020 PM



Project administrator
Lindi Mabena
Project Officers
Leornard Baloyi
Ntokozo Zondi
Mziwakhe Jijana


Millicent Pholosi


Office Assistant
Maggie Nkoana


Admin Support, Driver
Msizi Ngwenya



Project Managers 

Advice Office Manager
Malibongwe Puzi

Project Management Unit Manager

Vulnerable Group Programme Manager
Sarah Motha

Participatory Democracy Programme Manager
Achmed Mayet

LGBTI Coordinator
Rob Tyrell

IT Unit
IT Manager
Alwyn Musson

Desktop Support
Ajay Manga

Knowledge Management IT Officer
Zaid Kimmie

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Funeka Manzi

Contact Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Directors Office

Executive Director
Hanif Vally

Deputy Director

PA: Director
Valerie Sebastian

Human Resources Manager
Busi Muwane

Grants Unit

Grants Manager
Enver Moothoosamy

Senior Grants Assistant
Elizabeth Matare

Grants Administrator

Finance Unit

Senior Finance Manager
Kirtan Pema

Finance Officer
Rangena Mogale

Communications Unit

Communications and Social Media Officer
Thabiso Mashiloane

Communications and Media Officer
Lindiwe Sibiya

Zimbali Mncube
Bongane Gasela